Cork Programme

Cork Venues:    Togher Tennis Courts

Dublin Programme

Dublin City Council Venues:   Artane. , Raheny, Rathgar,

Fingal County Council Venues:  Baldoyle, Balbriggan, Blanchardstown, Carpenterstown,

Dun Laoghaire / Rathdown County Council Venus:  Clarinda Park,Dun Laoghaire,  Marlay Park (Rathfarnham),   Shankill Tennis Club

South Dublin County Council Venues:  Cherryfield Park,Walkinstown

NEWCASTLE, CO.WICKLOW – Details for August programme available on the Dublin Locations section.

East Coast Programme

Newcastle Co.Meath will operate a 2 weeks programme in from 10th to 21st August in Afternoons

All other venues are cancelled

Galway Programme

All Venues cancelled for 2020

Midland Programme

All Venues cancelled 2020



Offaly Venues: 

Westmeath Venues: 

Northern Programme

All venues cancelled for 2020

Ulster Venues: ,

Donegal Venues:

Monaghan Venues:  

Northwest Programme

All venues cancelled except in Sligo 

Sligo Venues: The programme will take place at two venues in Sligo in August

Mayo Venues:

Leitrim Venues:  

Roscommon Venues:  

Southeast Programme

All venues cancelled for 2020

Carlow Venues: 

Kilkenny Venues: 

Tipperary Venues: 

Waterford Venues: 

Southwest Programme

All Venues cancelled 2020

Clare Venues: 

Kerry Venues:

Limerick Venues:  

Wexford Programme

All Venues cancelled for 2020

Bree Community Courts, Bridgetown School Completion Prog. Bunclody Swimming Pool Court, Cleriestown Community Courts,  Ferns GAA Grounds, Kilmore Quay Tennis Cou rts, Gorey Community School, Piercetown-St Martins, Glynn Barntown GAA Grounds, New Ross,Wexford Town: ( Wexford Harbour Boat & Tennis Club,  School Mhuire, Coolcots)